Source Bodywork-Fachverband

Geordnet nach Postleitzahl

PLZ. 2000

Brigitt Walter

Hauptstrasse 18
2560 Nidau
Tel: +41 (0) 79 723 51 23
email: bw-massage@bluewin.ch
www.bw-massage.ch

PLZ. 4000

Barbara Vonder Mühll

Maiengasse 56
4056 Basel
Tel. +41 (0) 78 805 81 57
email: barbarav@gmx.ch
 www.barbarabodywork.com

Valérie Ferrari

Schwarzwaldallee 14
4058 Basel
Tel. +41 (0) 76 207 71 00
email: ferrari-massagen@outlook.com
 www.valerie-ferrari.ch

Janet Meyer

Birseckstr. 11
4153 Reinach / BL
Tel: +41 (0)79 812 16 31
email: jaseke@bluewin.ch

Yvonne Dubois

Haus Quelle
Kasernenstrasse 21
4410 Liestal
Tel: +41 (0) 77 448 83 87
email: yvonne.dubois@gmx.net

Celine Jacob

Praxis 1                                                   Praxis 2
Hauptstrasse 64                                   Leihhofstr. 10
4566 Kriegstetten                                 8820 Wädenswil
Tel: +41 (0) 79 443 74 04
email: info@celinejacob.ch
www.celinejacob.ch

Simone Baumgartner

PLZ. 5000

Evelyn Bolliger

Hauptstrasse 11
5024 Küttigen
Tel. + 41 (0) 79 607 65 74
email: info@evelynbolliger.ch
www.evelynbolliger.ch

Christine Bär

Praxis Aare Brugg
Rössli Center
Hauptstrasse 19
5200 Brugg
Tel. + 41 (0) 79 605 80 37
email: c.baer@aarebrugg.ch
www.aarebrugg.ch

Anne Köhn

Kronengasse 20F
5400 Baden AG
Tel. + 41 (0) 78 744 42 19
email: koehnanne@gmail.com
www.annekoehn.ch

Rita Spuhler

Vogelsangstrasse 45
5426 Lengnau
Tel. + 41 (0) 56 221 03 94
Mobil. +41 (0) 79 730 48 01
email: rita.spuhler@bluewin.ch

Ursina Baumberger

Sigalia Gesundheitspraxis@Physiozentrum Muri
Luzernerstrasse 35
5630 Muri
Tel: +41 (0) 79 512 00 31
email: info@sigalia.ch
www.sigalia.ch

Heinz Weibel

Kirchenfeldmatt 16
5630 Muri
Tel: +41 (0) 56 666 22 64
Tel: +41 (0) 76 579 56 68
email: heinz.weibel@bluewin.ch
www.massage-bodywork.ch

Ursina Romer

Zihlstrasse 24
5712 Beinwil am See
Tel: +41 (0)62 771 23 12
email: ursina@ursana.ch
www.ursana.ch

PLZ. 6000

Franziska Hürbin

Tödistrasse 5
6010 Kriens
Tel. +41 (0) 79 650 07 19
email: franziska.huerbin@bluewin.ch
www.praxis-raumundzeit.ch

Anne Ebner

Schulhausstrasse 10
6048 Horw
Tel. +41 (0) 77 455 01 23
 email: aebner698@gmail.com

Simona Hübscher

Spaziergang auf Wolken
St.-Oswalds-Gasse 5
6300 Zug
Tel. +41 (0) 79 272 40 45
email: info@spaziergangaufwolken.ch
www.spaziergangaufwolken.ch

Bruno Schuler

Silbergasse 1
6315 Oberägeri
Tel: +41 (0) 79 367 71 45
email: info@nelebensqualitaet.ch
www.nelebensqualitaet.ch

Erika Oberbichler

Seehog 1
6343 Buonas
Tel: +41 (0) 79 417 17 49
email: info@praxis-ganzsein.ch
www.praxis-ganzsein.ch

Irene Tresch

Fichtenweg
6383 Dallenwil
Tel: +41 (0) 79 240 10 44
email: irene.tresch@bluewin.ch
www.massage-bewegung.ch

Elisabeth Achermann

Rickenbachstrasse 84
6430 Schwyz
Tel: +41 (0) 41 810 12 85
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 486 86 50
email: lisa69@bluewin.ch

PLZ. 7000

Regula Wyss

Poststrasse 1
7050 Arosa
Tel. +41 (0) 81 377 52 28
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 719 20 29
email: regula.wyss66@gmail.com

Monika Roner

Palüzot 506
7554 Sent
Tel. +41 (0) 79 480 36 60
email: monika.roner@bluewin.ch
www.sourcemassage-sent.com

Kuan-Ling Tsai

Zurlindenstrasse 295
8003 Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 76 267 02 63
email: kuanlingtsai@gmail.com
www.kuansbodywork.com

Gabriela Bucher

Forchstrasse 303
8008 Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 79 275 86 41
email: gabriela_bucher@bluewin.ch
www.gabriela-bucher.ch

Daniela Bertolo

Medpoint
Bahnhofstr. 44
8001 Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 79 518 23 58
email: daniela.bertolo@bluewin.ch

Florian Wisotzki

Becoached Loft
Giesshübelstrasse 62b
8045 Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 79 676 25 11
email: Florian@L5ive.ch
www.L5ive.ch

Rita Bopp

Sanaflex
Schwellistr. 31
8052 Zürich
Tel. +41 (0) 44 302 15 16
Tel. +41 (0) 76 560 15 59
email: rita.bopp@sanaflex.ch
www.sanaflex.ch

Francesca Schröter

Loorenstrasse 27
8053  Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 44 252 71 07

email: mail@praxis-wohlsein.ch

Katharina Brändli

Seminarstrasse 77
8057  Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 44 363 05 68
Tel: +41 (0) 79 723 20 09
email:katharina.braendli@gmx.ch

Alexander Reiter

Zürcherstrasse 107 a
8102 Oberengstringen
Tel. +41 (0) 76 440 97 61
email: massage@relaxander.com
www.relaxander.com

Leonard R. Bailey

Im Haggenacher 11
8103 Unterengstringen
Tel. +41 (0) 43 455 06 85
Tel. +41 (0) 79 344 49 91
email: lbailey@gmx.ch
www.massagebodyworks.ch 

Simon Müller

Mühlestrasse 2
8124 Maur
Tel. +41 (0) 43 455 06 85
Tel. +41 (0) 78 896 90 03
email: kontakt@simon-personaltrainer.ch
https://simon-personaltrainer.ch/

Beatrice Antonioli

Höhenstrasse 37d
8127 Forch
Tel. +41 (0) 79 705 76 13
email: antonioli@bodyandsoul-massagen.ch
www.bodyandsoul-massagen.ch

         

Silvia Schäli

Hafensrtasse 50B
8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel. +41 (0) 79 102 78 05
email: silvia.schaeli@gmail.com
http://therapie-und-massage-insel.ch/ (Webseite in Bearbeitung)

         

Meinrad Binder

Saumacherstrasse 13
8307 Effretikon

Tel: +41 (0) 43 534 79 00
email:meinrad.binder@bluewin.ch

Johanna Keller

Stationsstrasse 2
8308 Illnau
Tel: +41 (0) 77 405 91 15
email: mail@jk-massage.ch
www.jk-massage.ch

Brigitte Lienhart

Im Kehr 15
8330 Pfäffikon ZH
Tel: +41 (0) 79 756 93 72
email: b.lienhart@gmx.ch
www.brigitte-lienhart.ch

Michael Freiermuth

Schäggibuckstrasse 4
8444 Henggart

Tel. +41 (0) 76 395 76 36
email: m_freiermuth@hotmail.com
www.feelgood-massagen.ch

Anne Lüscher Meier

Poststrasse 4
8462 Rheinau
Tel. +41 (0) 52 319 20 83
email: ursanne1@sunrise.ch

Sandra Colaci-Oberholzer

Hauptstrasse 10a
8564 Engwilen
Tel. +41 (0) 79 294 94 83
email: sandra@cranio-colaci.ch
www.cranio-colaci.ch

Karin Steiner

Obere Grauensteinstrasse 20
8594 Güttingen
Tel. +41 (0) 79 624 75 34
email: quilmes@bluemail.ch

Selina Tschirky

Bahnstrasse 18
8603 Schwerzenbach
Tel. +41 (0) 79 314 54 12
email: selinatschirky@gmx.ch
www.semassa.ch

Adia Zürcher-Pedersoli

Zürcherstr. 29
8620 Wetzikon
Tel. +41 (0) 78 600 07 98
email: info@fusspflegewetzikon.ch
www.fusspflegewetzikon.ch

Barbara Rüegg

Morgenstrasse 32
8620 Wetzikon
Tel. +41 (0) 78 744 12 33
email: info@werden-wachsen-sein.ch
www.werden-wachsen-sein.ch

Cora Bachmann

Kastellstrasse 1
8623 Wetzikon
Tel. +41 (0) 76 238 43 60
Webseite im Aufbau
email: massageimkreislauf@gmail.com

Severin Lack

Ferrachstrasse 30
8630 Rüti

Tel. +41 (0) 79 463 11 45
email: info@3level.ch
www.3level.ch

Eveline Fehr

Lochrütistrasse 8
8633 Wolfhausen

Tel: +41 (0) 79 667 92 90
email: massage@massageziit.ch
www.massageziit.ch

Janine Dietziker

Source Massage und Bodywork
Hombrechtikerstrasse 61
8645 Jona
Tel. +41 (0) 79 396 92 10
email: janine.dietziker@gmx.ch

Ursi Alpiger

Schachenstrasse 80
8645 Jona
Tel. +41 (0) 79 361 61 56
email: ursi.alpiger@hispeed.ch
www.balanceinflow.ch

Romina Nobile

Obermühlestrasse 7
8722 Kaltbrunn
Tel. +41 (0) 55 534 55 24
Tel. +41 (0) 76 584 10 97
email: r.nobile@thaniq-massage.ch
www.thaniq-massage.ch

Silvana Fischli

Tolderstr. 10
8752 Näfels
Tel. +41 (0) 79 780 26 76
email: silvana.fischli@bluewin.ch
www.sf-massagen.ch

Alice Odermatt

Fenzgasse 17
8755 Ennenda
Tel. +41 (0) 79 370 51 77
email: aliceodermatt@bluewin.ch
www.odal.ch

Michael Enz

Villa
Allmeindstasse 58
8765 Engi
Tel. +41 (0) 79 828 78 09
email: info@praxis-koerper-therapie.ch
www.praxis-koerper-therapie.ch

Andi Uhr

Brandgasse 1
8800 Thalwil
Tel: +41 (0) 79 649 23 57
email: andi.uhr@energieinsel.ch
www.energieinsel.ch

Monika Knecht

Alte Landstrasse 130
8800 Thalwil
Tel: +41 (0) 79 824 82 14
email: monika@sanmana.ch
www.sanmana.ch

Beatrice Züst

Sägereistrasse 7
8834 Schindelligi
Tel. +41 (0) 77 531 37 16
email: praxis@beas-oase.ch
www.beas-oase.ch

Renata Marti

Klostermühlestrasse 2
8840 Einsiedeln
Tel. +41 (0) 79 510 07 16

email: renata_marti@bluewin.ch

Jolanda Fässler

Praxis Smilla
Hauptstrasse 10
8840 Einsiedeln
Tel. +41 (0) 79 345 92 52
email: kontakt@praxis-smilla.ch
www.praxis-smilla.ch

Ruth Flühler

Ochsenbodenstrasse 10
8845 Studen
Tel. +41 (0) 79 844 20 48
Tel. +41 (0) 55 414 25 85
email: ruth.fluehler@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Dreher

Ochsenbodenstrasse 23
8845 Studen
Tel. +41 (0) 79 388 95 76
email: bea.dreher@bluewin.ch
www.massagebybea.com

Jasmin Müller

Nordring 4
8854 Siebnen/SZ
Tel. +41 (0) 77 402 20 75
email: muellerjasi@holmail.com
www.massagebyjasmin.ch

Manitoscha Zehr

Meiholzstrasse 8
8913 Ottenbach
Tel: +41 (0) 78 668 73 07

email: info@manitoschazehr.ch
www.manitoschazehr.ch

Romie Lotmar

Baaregg 35
8934 Knonau
Tel: +41 (0) 76 364 93 10
email: info@praxislebensraum.ch
www.praxislebensraum.ch

Ursula Bühler

Chamstrasse 19
8934 Knonau
Tel: +41 (0) 79 471 02 46

email: u.b.mora@gmx.ch

Flavia Bottega

Grabenstrasse 1 / 5. OG
8952 Schlieren
Tel: +41 (0) 79 229 16 24
email: info@massage-urdorf.ch
www.massage-urdorf.ch

PLZ. 9000

Daniela Heule

Bahnhofstrasse 2
9443 Widnau
Tel. +41 (0) 76 319 50 54
email: danielaheule@gmx.ch
www.danielaheule.ch